President
Soror Nefertiti Middleton
president@dsc1996.org
Vice President
Soror Chaquita Crowder vp@dsc1996.org

Minister of Informational Affairs
Soror Michelle Matthews
secretary@dsc1996.org
Minister of Financial Affairs
Soror Diane Louis
financial@dsc1996.org

Executive Director
Soror Karetha Henry
ed@dsc1996.org
Director of Philanthropy
Soror Janaya Foster
philanthropy@dsc1996.org
Director of Technology
Soror Jaddine Antoine
technology@dsc1996.org
Correspondence Secretary
Soror Tasha R. Pacheco
cs@dsc1996.org
National Chaplain
Soror Sade Percival
chaplain@dsc1996.org
National Parliamentarian
Soror Shanelle McIntosh
np@dsc1996.org
Director of Financial Development
Soror Tyisha Drakeford
fundraising@dsc1996.org

 

 

Copyright © Delta Sigma Chi Sorority, Inc.